Slide background

etkin team

Since 1982, Etkin has been recognized for its ability to achieve and maintain exceptionally high tenant satisfaction and retention. For companies seeking the finest workplace and real estate expertise, Etkin can help them reach their most ambitious goals.

... Etkin prides itself in recruiting the best talent in the business!

Douglas Etkin

Principal

detkin@etkinllc.com

Curtis Burstein

Chief Executive Officer

cburstein@etkinllc.com

Josh Suardini

Vice President

jsuardini@etkinllc.com

Joel Bartram

Vice President

jbartram@responsivehvac.com

Rebecca Lorenzetti

Human Resource Manager

rlorenzetti@etkinllc.com

Marci Ruble

Controller

mruble@etkinllc.com

Etkin, awarded  one of the 60 
"Cool Places to Work" and 
"101 Best and Brightest Companies to Work For"